Virginia Tech®home

What department do you need help for?

Name Position Email Phone
Steve Edwards Computer Systems Engineer steve.edwards@vt.edu 540-231-9061
Jeff McConnell Senior I.T. Support Specialist jeffmcc@vt.edu 540-231-9091

 

Visit the Aerospace & Ocean Engineering website here.

Name Position Email Phone
Denton Yoder Computer Systems Engineer denton@vt.edu 540-231-9841
Allen Yoder Laboratory Instructor/Technician akyoder@vt.edu 540-231-6816

 

Visit the Biological Systems Engineering website here.

Name Position Email Phone
Tim Tomlin Information Technology Manager, Senior Systems Engineering tomlintd@vt.edu 540-231-9933

 

Visit the Biomedical Engineering and Mechanics website here.

Name Position Email Phone
Brad Reed Computer Systems Engineer breed17@vt.edu 540-231-4973

 

Visit the Chemical Engineering website here.

Name Position Email Phone
Milko Maykowskyj CSA milko@vt.edu 540-231-7147
Alec Flint Computer Systems Administrator alecf@vt.edu 540-231-7037
Thomas Holdsworth Computer/Media Specialist thomaseh@vt.edu N/A

 

Visit the Civil & Environmental Engineering website here.

Name Position Email Phone
Richard Charles Technical Lead rich08@vt.edu 540-231-7227
Chris Arnold Computer Systems Engineer carnold@cs.vt.edu 540-231-5464
Robert Hunter Research Systems Administrator rhunter@vt.edu 540-231-6470
Mike Thompson Computer Support Specialist miket@vt.edu 540-231-3167

 

Visit the Computer Science website here.

Name Position Email Phone
Ryan Spoon Director of Information Technology spoonr@vt.edu 540-231-4376
Jeff Lewis Associate Director of Information Technology jlewis86@vt.edu 540-231-7884
Roxanna Link IT Support Specialist rdlink@vt.edu 540-231-8635
Jeremy Mumford SWAT Supervisor jmumford@vt.edu 540-231-2457
Instructional Technology Team Instructional Technology Support engtechteam@vt.edu 540-231-9076
Name Position Email Phone
Roderick DeHart Computer Systems Administrator rdehart@vt.edu 540-231-4792
Brandon Russell Computer Systems Administrator rbrand7@vt.edu 540-231-3233
John Ghra Computer Systems Administrator john.ghra@vt.edu 540-231-7046

 

Visit the Electrical and Computer Engineering website here.

Name Position Email Phone
John Tilton
IT Systems and Support Manager tiltonj@vt.edu 540-231-9065

 

Visit the Engineering Education website here.

Name Position Email Phone
Alex Guest Information Technology Manager aguest@vt.edu 540-231-0392
Mark Montgomery Electrical and Systems Engineer markm@vt.edu 540-231-4518

 

Visit the Industrial and Systems Engineering website here.

Name Position Email Phone
Andrew Kirkpatrick Information Technology Manager dsstdf@vt.edu 540-267-5504
Nick Clements Desktop Support Technician nacleme@vt.edu 540-808-3678
Clara Enriquez Desktop Support Technician clara3@vt.edu 540-418-5848

 

Visit the ICTAS website here.

Name Position Email Phone
Warren Lucero IT Manager wlucero@vt.edu 540-231-5962

 

Visit the Materials Science and Engineering website here.

Name Position Email Phone
Ben Poe Sr. Computer Systems Engineer bpoe@vt.edu 540-231-9114
Jamie Archual Computer Systems Engineer archual@vt.edu 540-231-7459

 

Visit the Mechanical Engineering website here.

Name Position Email Phone
Warren Lucero IT Manager wlucero@vt.edu 540-231-5962

 

Visit the Mining and Minerals Engineering website here.